Cape May Music Festival Runs May 27 – June 15


Celebrating 29 years of bringing beautiful music to Cape May, the Cape May Music Festival presents classical, chamber, jazz and more each year.


Celebrating 29 years of beautiful music, the Cape May Music Festival presents classical, chamber, jazz and more in the seaside town from May 27-June 15.

From a Sunday jazz brunch to an a cappella evening, there’s a little something for every music lover. The lineup for the beloved event is as follows:

Atlantic Brass Band:

Sunday, May 27

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Tuesday, May 29

Bach’s Lunch:

Wednesday, May 30

BAILEN:

Thursday, May 31

Champagne Jazz Brunch:

Sunday, June 3

Blue Jupiter:

Sunday, June 3

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Tuesday, June 5

Bach’s Lunch:

Wednesday, June 6

Bay Atlantic Symphony:

Thursday, June 7

George Mesterhazy Tribute Concert:

Sunday, June 10

New Jersey Symphony Orchestra Chamber Players:

Tuesday, June 12

Bach’s Lunch:

Wednesday, June 13

New York Chamber Ensemble:

Thursday, June 14

Friends of the Music Festival:

Friday, June 15

Some events are free, while others require tickets, which can be purchased online.