Jersey Shore Restaurant Week Runs April 13 – 22


Courtesy of Avenue/Facebook


Now that the weather is finally starting to improve, it’s the perfect time to consider a trip to the beach. Even if it’s too chilly to take a dip in the ocean, you can still enjoy a delicious lunch or dinner at an unbeatable price as Jersey Shore Restaurant Week (JSRW) kicks off April 13.

Courtesy of Avenue/Facebook

In his capacity as CEO of BestWeekends, a leader in weekend travel information, JSRW Chairman, Jim Flynn, travels the country looking for great places to stay and eat. He has noticed the growing number of towns and areas who have embraced the “Restaurant Week” concept to great success.

“Restaurant Week is turning into one of the highlights of the year for many communities,” said Flynn, “and it struck me on a recent trip that with all the great restaurants at the Jersey Shore, we should have one too.” Flynn returned from his trip, did some research, talked to organizers around the country about their events, formed a committee and began organizing the first Jersey Shore Restaurant Week.

“The goal for diners is to experience restaurants they may not have heard about or been to yet and to be able to do that at a great price. For restaurateurs, it is an opportunity to boost their business at traditionally slow times of the year and to ’show off’ their talents to people who haven’t enjoyed their restaurant yet.”

For a complete list of restaurants, look below:

Amendment 21 (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/amendment- 21/)

521 Arnold Avenue, Pt. Pleasant Beach – 732-295-9619

Aqua Blu Kitchen & Cocktails (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/aqua-blu/)

3410 Route 37 East, Toms River – 732-270-1180

Arugula Oceanview (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/arugula/)

1106 Ocean Avenue, Pt. Pleasant Beach – 732-295-2800

Avenue (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/avenue/)

23 Ocean Avenue, Long Branch – 732-759-2900

B2 Bistro & Bar – LUNCH ONLY (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/b2-bistro/)

141 Shrewsbury Avenue, Red Bank – 732-268-8555

B2 Bistro Point Beach (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/b2-point- beach/)

709 Arnold Avenue, Pt. Pleasant Beach – 732-295-0709

Bahrs Landing (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/bahrs/)

2 Bay Avenue, Highlands – 732-872-1245

Bareli’s By The Sea (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/barelis-by- the-sea/)

1505 Ocean Avenue, Spring Lake – 732-769-5700

Bay Pointe Inn (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/bay-pointe- inn/)

1 Willow Street, Highlands – 732-629-8000

Blend on Main (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/blend/)

152 Main Street, Manasquan – 732-223-0030

Blu Grotto (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/blu-grotto/)

200 Port au Peck Avenue, Oceanport – 732-571-7900

Brandl (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/brandl/)

703 Belmar Plaza, Belmar – 732-280-7501

Brielle Ale House (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/brielle-ale- house/)

601 Union Lane, Brielle – 732-722-8825

Bum Rogers Crabhouse (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/bum-rogers- crabhouse/)

2207 Central Avenue, Seaside Park – 732-830-2770

Charley’s Ocean Grill (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/charleys- ocean-grill/)

29 Avenel Boulevard, Long Branch – 732-222-4499

Crab’s Claw Inn (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/crabs-claw/)

601 Grand Central Avenue, Lavallette – 732-793-4447

Cross & Orange (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/cross- orange/)

508 Cookman Avenue, Asbury Park – 732-361-5502

Cubacan (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/cubacan/)

800 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park – 732-774-3007

D’jeet? (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/djeet/)

The Grove at Shrewsbury, 637 Route 35, Shrewsbury – 732-224-8887

Daniel’s Bistro (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/daniels- bistro/)

115 Broadway, Point Pleasant Beach – 848-232-2544

Daniel’s Bistro by the Sea (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/daniels- bistro-by-the-sea/

526 Main Street, Avon by the Sea – 732-775-4107

Danny’s Steakhouse (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/dannys/)

11 Bridge Avenue, Red Bank – 732-741-6900

Drifthouse by David Burke (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/drifthouse/)

1485 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright – 732-530-9760

Elbow Room Bar + Kitchen (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/elbow-room/)

416 Main Street, Bradley Beach – 732-898-6860

Esposito’s Pizza & Pasta (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/espositos- pizza/)

233 E. Main Street, Manasquan – 732-528-1111

Even Tide Grille (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/even-tide/)

1400 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright – 732-530-1414

Firebirds Wood Fired Grill (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/firebirds/)

Monmouth Mall – 180 Route 35 South, Eatontown – 732-676-1901

Flames Brazilian Steakhouse (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/flames- brazilian-steakhouse/)

1000 Main Street, Belmar – 732-681-7680

Fratello’s Restaurant & Lounge (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/fratellos/)

810 The Plaza, Sea Girt – 732-974-8833

Fromagerie (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/fromagerie/)

26 Ridge Road, Rumson – 732-852-2650

Gaetano’s Brick Oven – Pasta – Market (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/gaetanos/)

10 Wallace Street, Red Bank – 732-741-1321

Genevieve’s (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/genevieves/)

113 Boulevard, Seaside Heights – 732-930-3520

Grandma’s Meatball (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/grandmas- meatball/)

109 Taylor Avenue (Rt. 71 S.), Manasquan – 732-292-4580

Grenville Hotel and Restaurant (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/the-grenville/)

345 Main Avenue, Bay Head – 732-892-3100

Half Moon Point (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/half-moon- point/)

2154 Bridge Avenue, Pt. Pleasant – 732-475-6535

Harpoon Willy’s (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/harpoon- willys/)

2655 River Road, Manasquan – 732-223-8880

Harrigan’s Pub (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/harrigans- pub/)

703 Baltimore Boulevard, Sea Girt – 732-449-822

Harvest Local Seasonal Cuisine (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/harvest/)

83 Main Street, Farmingdale – 732-919-3276

Il Posto (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/il- posto/)

1129 5th Avenue, Neptune – 732-775-4823

Inlet Cafe (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/inlet-cafe/)

3 Cornwall Street, Highlands – 732-872-9764

Jake’s Downtown (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/jakes- downtown/)

803 Main Street, Belmar – 848-404-9834

Jersey Shore BBQ (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/jersey-shore- bbq/)

819 Belmar Plaza, Belmar – 732-894-9009

Johnny Piancone’s (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/johnny- piancones/)

591 Broadway, Long Branch – 732-229-0300

La Cipollina Ristorante (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/la-cipollina/)

16A West Main Street, Freehold – 732-308-3830

La Dolce Vita (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/la-dolce-vita/)

400 Ocean Avenue, Belmar – 732-749-3177

La Terrazza Cucina Rustica & Bar (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/la-terrazza/)

408 Ocean Avenue, Belmar – 732-894-3855

Lenny’s Pizza & Italian Grill (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/lennys/)

406 Grand Avenue, Lavalette – 732-830-1500

Marandola’s (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/marandolas/)

608 Main Street, Bradley Beach – 732-361-5888

Martell’s Waters Edge (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/waters- edge/)

125 Bayview Avenue, Bayville – 732-269-3000

Mister C’s Beach Bistro (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/mister-cs/)

1 Ocean Place, Allenhurst – 732-531-3665

MonAlyssa Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/monalyssa/)

1635 Bay Avenue, Point Pleasant – 732-899-1999

Moonstruck (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/moonstruck/)

517 Lake Avenue, Asbury Park – 732-988-0123

Mr. Shrimp (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/mr-shrimp/)

1600 Highway 71, Belmar – 732-681-7755

Nauvoo Grill Club (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/nauvoo/)

121 Fair Haven Road, Fair Haven – 732-747-8777

Neil Michael’s Steakhouse (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/neil- michaels-steakhouse/)

1104 Highway 36, Hazlet – 732-291-0711

Ohana Grill (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/ohana-grill/)

65 Grand Central Avenue, Lavallette – 732-830-4040

Old Glory Kitchen & Spirits (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/old-glory/)

84 Broad Street, Keyport – 732-497-5555

Prime 13 (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/prime-13/)

710 Arnold Avenue, Point Pleasant Beach – 732-202-6483

Raven & The Peach (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/raven-the- peach/)

740 River Road, Fair Haven – 732-747-4666

Red’s Lobster Pot (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/reds-lobster- pot/)

57 Inlet Drive, Pt. Pleasant Beach – 732-295-6622

Reef & Barrel (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/reef-barrel/)

153 Sea Girt Avenue, Manasquan – 732-449-4114

Remington’s (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/remingtons/)

142 Main Street, Manasquan – 732-292-1300

Rockafeller’s Station Eatery & Bar (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/rockafellers/)

228 Morris Avenue, Long Branch – 732-962-6666

Rooney’s Oceanfront Restaurant (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/rooneys/)

100 Ocean Avenue North, Long Branch – 732-870-1200

Rum Runner (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/mcloones- rum-runner/)

816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright – 732-842-2894

Russell & Bette’s (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/russell- bettes/)

21 West River Road, Rumson – 732-842-6205

Salt Creek Grille (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/salt-creek/)

4 Bingham Avenue, Rumson – 732-933-9272

San Marzano Trattoria (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/san- marzano-trattoria/)

31 East Main Street, Freehold – 732-845-5440

Scarborough Fair (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/scarborough- fair/)

1414 Meetinghouse Lane, Sea Girt – 732-223-6658

Shipwreck Grill (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/shipwreck- grill/)

720 Ashley Avenue, Brielle – 732-292-9380

Shipwreck Point Steakhouse (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/shipwreck- point-steakhouse/)

20 Inlet Drive, Point Pleasant Beach – 732-899-3800

Simko’s Grill (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/simkos-grill/)

403 Higgins Avenue, Brielle – 732-528-9989

Sirena Ristorante (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/sirena/)

27 Ocean Avenue, Long Branch – 732-222-1119

Social 37 (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/social-37/)

2 Route 37 West, Toms River – 732-202-3737

Spanish Olive (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/spanish- olive/)

399 Mantoloking Road, Brick – 732-701-3861

St. Stephen’s Green Publick House (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/st-stephens- green/)

2031 Route 71, Spring Lake Heights – 732-449-2626

Stella Marina Bar & Restaurant (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/stella- marina/)

800 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park – 732-775-7776

TAKA Asbury Park (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/taka/)

660 Cookman Avenue, Asbury Park – 732-775-1020

Temple Gourmet Chinese (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/temple- gourmet-chinese/)

91 Broad Street, Red Bank – 732-212-8858

The Bonney Read (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/the-bonney- read/)

533 Cookman Avenue, Asbury Park – 732-455-3352

The Breakers On The Ocean (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/the- breakers/)

1507 Ocean Avenue, Spring Lake – 732-449-7700

The Mahogany Room at Bar A – (Lunch Only) (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/bar-a/)

703 16th Avenue, Lake Como – 732-681-7422

The Offshore Restaurant (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/offshore/)

225 Ocean Avenue, Point Pleasant Beach – 732-892-2848

The River Market (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/the-river- market/)

522 Bay Avenue, Pt. Pleasant Beach – 732-451-2808

The Shrimp Box (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/shrimp-box/)

75 Inlet Drive, Point Pleasant Beach – 732-899-1637

Used to Be’s (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/used-to-bes/)

287 Highway 35 North, Mantaloking – 732-892-3770

Waypoint 622 Restaurant & Patio Bar (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/waypoint- 622/)

622 Green Avenue, Brielle – 732-528-6665

Windows Dining Room at the Culinary Education Center (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/culinary- education-center/)

101 Drury Lane, Asbury Park – 732-988-3299

Woody’s Roadside Tavern (http://jerseyshorerestaurantweek.com/restaurants/woodys- roadside-tavern/)

105 Academy Street, Farmingdale – 732-938-6404